Contact Us At The Imperial Mae Ping Hotel

Contact Us

Imperial Mae Ping Hotel
153 Sridonchai Road, Chang Klan, Chiang Mai 50100 Thailand
Tel: + (66)  5328 3900
Fax: + (66) 5327 0181
Email: info@imperialmaeping.com
Reservation: reservations@imperialmaeping.com, rsvn@imperialmaeping.com

Central Reservation Office
The Imperial Queen’s Park Hotel
199 Sukhumvit Soi 22, Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Tel: +66 (0) 2261 9000
Fax: +66 (0) 2261 9518
Email: internet-rsvn@imperialhotels.com

Mr. Peter A. Schnyder
General Manager
peter@imperialmaeping.com

Mr. Choengpote Kaewwiwat
Financial Controller
choengpote@imperialmaeping.com


Mrs. Nongluk Chaithep
Executive Assistant Manager
(i.c. of Sales, Marketing and Rooms Division)
nongluk.c@imperialhotels.com

Ms. Phakaphan Jhanphim
Director of Sales
phakaphan.j@imperialhotels.com


Ms. Saranyanee  Mungvicha
Asst.Public Relations and Advertising Manager
saranyanee@imperialmaeping.com

 

Reservations

Highlights & Promotions